A Gateway to a Happy Life
Profile ID: RPAK13138
Registered On: 11-Jan-2017
Last login: 03-February-2017

Description:

We are seeking a suitable proposal from religious and educated family for our daughter. She has done B.com Hons from punjab university lahore and Mphil in business management. She is working as lecturer in reputed university in UAE. She is brought up in religious environment where respect for elders is most important. She is pious, Intelligent, Loyal and confident individual.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Parents
Name: Umb
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Country: united arab emirates
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship:
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Professor / Lecturer
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): Under $25,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect:
Caste: Rajput
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 2
No Of Sisters: 1
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married: No married sister
Family Details: We are upper middle class family originally from lahore, Pakistan with traditional values and cast is sunni rajput. We are living in UAE more than fifteen years. Her father is medical officer by profession and i am homemaker. We have two daughters none married and two sons unmarried. All our kids are well educated and living with us in UAE.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Does not Matter
Age: 29 to 32
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Masters degree
Country Living in: United Arab Emirates
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Looking for religious, educated, honest, loving and caring partner for our daughter. Should be contacted through parents.