A Gateway to a Happy Life
Profile ID: RPAK13022
Registered On: 06-Jan-2017
Last login: 16-April-2017

Description:

An MBA & Engineering Professional with a good education background. I try to be punctual in prayers. As Muslims right and wrong for us should be defined by religion and I strive to make that a guiding rule in all matters. I have a decent family background and am seriously seeking a life partner but some reasons have landed me at a matrimonial site, not so decent for a guy to make profile himself here :) right?
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: FASTNU_MBA_n_Engineer
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Country: pakistan
State: Islamabad
City: Islamabad
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 75,001 - 100,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Prefer not to say
Caste: Others
Language: English

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 7in
Weight: 72 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 1
No Of Sisters: 2
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married: No married sister
Family Details: Decent, educated, middle-class family. If you are seeking wealthy family background or interested in rich guys you are at the wrong place, move a head. I live with my parents and drive their car with their permission.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 25 to 27
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: 5-6
Education: Masters degree
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Practicing Muslim with Good Education, not necessarily higher but quality education like O&A levels or similar. Only the kind of families who realize the importance of earning by halal means and definitely not the extremely rich, banking, political or influential kind.