A Gateway to a Happy Life
Profile ID: RPAK12997
Registered On: 05-Jan-2017
Last login:


The viewers are welcome to my profile. I am really a good natured person. Simplicity is my way of life and I fully understand that every single person in the world is to be respected without considering cast and religious beliefs. So I can assure you that I am very uh,caring, down to earth, not under the earth, person. I am employed in a private company in Bahria Town as Graphic Designer. Living in Bahria Town with mom and dad. We need a decent natured lady of mature habits who is ready to take all matters in her hands and live with mom and dad as their daughter and not as daughter in law.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Hassan
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Country: pakistan
State: Islamabad
City: Islamabad
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Honors Degree
Occupation: Designer - IT & Engineering
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 50,001 - 75,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Rajput
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 6ft 1in
Weight: 60 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 0
No Of Sisters: 0
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married: No married sister
Family Details: Very very simple and easy going down to earth and caring loving and social.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Does not Matter
Age: 24 to 30
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5-7
Education: Masters degree
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: She shall be the Princess if she consider her husband as prince.