A Gateway to a Happy Life


83% Complete
Profile ID: RPAK12958
Registered On: 03-Jan-2017
Last login: 14-February-2017

Description:

As Salam Ualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh My name is Mohseen Khan, I was born in Queens, NY , USA . I am from the Khan Family, I live in USA all my life. I can speak Urdu not so great but cannot read and write. I am very caring loving person and honest. Mash'Allah I have very loving family. We 3 brothers and unfortunately no sister I'm the youngest in my family in process of finishing my PHD. I have loving mother who brought us up. If you want more information feel free to contact my mother.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Parents
Name: Mohseen
Gender: Male
Age: 27
Country: united states of america
State: New York
City: Others
Citizenship:
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Occupation: Health Care Professional
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): No Income

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Pathan
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 6ft 1in
Weight: 75 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 0
No Of Sisters: 0
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married: No married sister
Family Details:

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 18 to 22
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Things I am looking for in a person are: I’m actually looking for person who is religious in Islam that wear hajbi and cover up pray 5 times a day. You have to be family oriented, honest, loving,caring, and respecting. I don’t mind if she not educated but this more important to me. But she has to be at least educated in Islam, so I can have her in this life and after life with me.