A Gateway to a Happy Life


85% Complete
Profile ID: RPAK12197
Registered On: 26-Nov-2016
Last login: 05-February-2017

Description:

I am looking for a good proposal for my daughter... She is educated well mannered, beautiful and modern girl and also RELIGIOUS. She is trust worthy, honest and multi-tasker knows cooking ,household, stitching, grooming.Now a days she is doing Masters English last semester
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Parents
Name: Somia
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Country: saudia arabia
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship:
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Not working
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): No Income

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Rajput
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 5in
Weight: 60 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 3
No Of Sisters: 2
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married: No married sister
Family Details: We are small family living abroad since 30 yrs. All my kids born and brought up in KSA and well educated. We belongs from Lahore, Pakistan. Our Cast is Rana - Rajput. Looking good proposal for my daughter. Serious people only can be contact us thru email : Email : abdul9999sa@hotmail.com OR Whatsapp : 00966580125777

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 28 to 30
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter
Resident Status: Does not Matter
Expectations: Well educated, behaved, RELIGIOUS AS WELL stylish and modern, Non-smoker and intoxicated, Cooperative, Understanding and he should be loyal, honest, caring and Established.