A Gateway to a Happy Life
Profile ID: RPAK12014
Registered On: 16-Nov-2016
Last login: 16-November-2016

Description:

Hi there, we are looking groom for our beautiful and decent daughter. she has completed her masters in Physiotherapy, currently working as Senior Physio Lecturer and completing her MPhil. short and nice family, good education profile, we are looking for reasonable family, neither much posh nor very lower class. her preference is army force male. many thanks
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Parents
Name: sam
Gender: Male
Age: 28
Country: pakistan
State: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
City: Peshawar
Citizenship:
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters degree
Occupation: Health Care Professional
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): 50,001 - 75,000 Rs

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Arain
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in
Weight: 0
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 0
No Of Sisters: 2
No Of Brothers Married: No married brother
No Of Sisters Married: One married sister
Family Details: short and nice family. father and mother, X Bank Managers. 1 sister married and settled in UK

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 26 to 32
Complexion: Does not Matter
Height: Does not Matter
Education: Masters degree
Country Living in: Pakistan
Resident Status: Pakistani
Expectations: arm forces occupation, reasonable family, loving and caring.