A Gateway to a Happy Life
Profile ID: RPAK10592
Registered On: 28-Aug-2016
Last login: 11-September-2017


I belong from Jhelm and now living in Saudia .Main Parda krte hoo kiukay yeh aik musalmaan lrki ki pehchan hai.koi be cast ho meray nazdeek sb musalmaan baraber hai.i . I am simple, punctual,sincere,loving,loyal,decent ,kind hearted,straight forward and honest. I know all family values and how to deal with others. ALHAMDULILLAH.
or to send FREE message

Basic Information

Profile Created By: Self
Name: Sumaira
Gender: Female
Age: 32
Country: saudia arabia
State: Others
City: Others
Citizenship: Pakistani
Marital Status: Unmarried
Children/Living with you?:

Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Not working
Employed in:
Income (Rs/Month Or USD/year): No Income

Socio Religious Background

Religion: Muslim
Sect: Sunni
Caste: Rajput
Language: Urdu

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 2in
Weight: 56 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Smoke: No
Drink: No

Family Details

No Of Brothers: 4
No Of Sisters: 2
No Of Brothers Married: Two married brother
No Of Sisters Married: One married sister
Family Details: My family is Qualified and settled in Saudia Arabia 1 brother is engineer and 1 is accountant and 1 sister is doctor others are doing studies..All are living in Saudia Arabia.We are simple,educated and decent family.

Partner Preference

Looking For: Unmarried
Age: 26 to 33
Complexion: Fair
Height: 5-7
Education: Masters degree
Country Living in: Saudi Arabia
Resident Status: Pakistani
Expectations: I want a simple ,loving ,honest and decent,qualified boy and a professional person. Deen aur Dunia dono ki Taleem ho.Agar Pakistan ma ha tu phir be ho sakhta ha aur agar ksa ma tu ziyada best Hai.